<kbd id='swdma'></kbd><address id='kjjwjd'><style id='dyydy'></style></address><button id='mfmasd'></button>

          Your current location is:About Us>members

          John Kallend 

          Chairman of the Board, GPC

          Chuyuan Li

          Vice Chairman of the Board


          Mark Luscombe

          Director of the Board


          Ning  Chen

          Director of the Board


          Marcello Manlio Mondini De Focatiis

          Director of the Board


          Guangyan Chen

          Director of the Board,President 


          Mattia D’Alessandro

          Director of the Board



          Jianxiong Zheng 

          Director of the Board, Secretary of Party Committee